I’m a Grown Woman *Beyonce voice*

Image

Some days you just really have to dress the part. I needed to put my big girl pants on today, so I did. My favorite part about this outfit is how comfortable it is. I like to take my business attire with a side of comfort. Here are the details! My silky black accented top is from JCREW Factory. They are sold out but you can get the tank version for summer ($45) and pair it a black blazer or cardigan. My stretch twill pants are seriously my favorite. They are as comfortable as a pair of leggings. I got them from JCREW Factory as well ($50).I paid $24 compared to $175. My shoes are Daisy by BCBG and I managed to get them for only $40 at TJMAXX. My bag is Harper by Francesca’s. It’s unfortunately unavailable now, but you can find a dupe at H&M ($50). Now for my arm candy.  My Stacy Dot watch is from Francesca’s and is a Kate Spade Dupe. My gold link chain bracelet is from TJMAXX, but Brina Box has a similar one on sale ($40). Happy shopping!

XO,

Shae

2 Replies to “I’m a Grown Woman *Beyonce voice*”

Leave a Reply

