My Passion

12640337_10205042091563841_7737806204201497735_o (1)
Photos by: Lululemon Ann Arbor and Zparkle Productions

My passion is helping others live a healthy and happy life. Whether that’s in my day-to-day work at Michigan, fundraising for the Make-A-Wish Foundation, teaching at the Barre Code, or serving thousands of miles away on my mission trips to Haiti, I want every person to have a healthy life. That’s my goal in every single aspect of my own life. I was blessed with my health and I want to do my part to give a chance of health to everyone I can.

You can check out more of my photoshoot with Lululemon Ann Arbor here: https://www.facebook.com/lululemonAnnArbor/

Leave a Reply

